Password reset

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Choose Country & Language: GB (£)
Are you based in the US?

We have a new Carhartt WIP website for customers in the US and Canada. Now offering domestic shipping and returns. Check it out.

Your cart is empty
    × Scroll down for more details Click anywhere to close

    Vinyl Album What's Going On

    Choose material
    • Loading...
    Size in Stock

    Legendary May 1972 concert in Washington D.C. featured singer’s only full album performance of classic 1971 LP

    SIDE 1
    1. Sixties Medley 13:16
    That’s The Way Love Is / You / I Heard It Through The Grapevine / Little Darling (I Need You) / You’re All I Need To Get By / Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing / Your Precious Love / Pride And Joy / Stubborn Kind Of Fellow

    SIDE 2
    1. Right On 7:33
    2. Wholy Holy 3:32
    3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 9:06

    SIDE 3
    1. What’s Going On 5:42
    2. What’s Happening Brother 2:54
    3. Flyin’ High (In The Friendly Sky) 3:51
    4. Save The Children 4:22
    5. God Is Love 1:43

    SIDE 4
    1. Stage Dialogue 2:34
    2. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Reprise) 5:12
    3. What’s Going On (Reprise) 4:12

    • I028862_08_00
    • Artist: Marvin Gaye
    • Album: What's Going On [Live]
    • Label: Motown / UMC-Island
    • Vinyl album: 12 33 rpm (2 discs)

    The delivery charge is £6.50.

    Free Shipping on orders over £20.

    Delivery takes 3-5 working days.

    Free Returns

    30 days to return items for free. Click here for more information.

    Need help?

    Contact us or check our FAQs.